AGENDA FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH BOARD OF PHARMACY RULES COMMITTEE

June 10, 2014

Embassy Suites – Lake Buena Vista 4955 Kyngs Heath Road Kissimmee, FL 34746 (407) 597-4000

Committee Members:

Jeffrey Mesaros, PharmD, Tampa, Chair Debra Glass, BPharm, Tallahassee Mark Mikhael, PharmD, Orlando Jeenu Philip, BPharm, Jacksonville Michele Weizer, PharmD, Boca Raton

Board Staff:

Patrick Kennedy, Executive Director Tammy Collins, Program Operations Administrator Jay Cumbie, Regulatory Specialist II

Board Counsel:

David Flynn, Assistant Attorney General Lynette Norr, Assistant Attorney General

Participants in this public meeting should be aware that these proceedings are being recorded.

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 – 9:00 a.m.

- 1. Annual Regulatory Plan
- 2. Rule Updates
- 3. General Rule Discussion